Turner Prize 2012

Department of Art postgraduate researcher Andy Hunt is one of the four judges for this year’s prestigious Turner Prize. The panel of judges drawn from art museums and institutions from UK and Europe – including Migros Museum, Zurich and Modern Art Oxford – announced their shortlist which includes Spartacus Chetwynd, Luke Fowler, Paul Noble and Elizabeth Price.

The Turner Prize 2012 exhibition will be at Tate Britain, 2 October 2012 – 6 January 2013. The winner will be announced live on Channel 4 on 3 December 2012.

For further information on this year’s Turner Prize see here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s